CD – Electric Universe


Electric Universe’s long awaited debut album featuring 10 great tracks including Broken Man, City Boy and Acid Train.

6 in stock


Tauranga based rock band Electric Universe have recently released their self titled debut album. Featuring 10 great tracks including Broken ManCity Boy and Overdrive plus many more. Only a limited number available, so be in quick!

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel, to be updated on all our latest video releases.

Follow us on Facebook or Instagram